Omen in the Sky

CORRECTION Philippines Moon And PlanetsIn Asia ,the sky was smiling. It must be a good omen.

I saw it against a midnight blue sky last Sunday; the group was still there when my brother and I were strolling home after dining out last Monday. Today, Mark told me to buy a newspaper where an article was written about that smiling sky. Jupiter and Venus aligned to form the eyes and the waning moon finished it off with a smile.It’s considered as a rare planetary conjunction.

In the US, the sky wasn’t smiling; a frown was pasted on the horizon. A different omen perhaps?

frowning

Haha.

Never mind. I’ll take it as it is.

From where I stood, I saw a toothy smile  🙂

Leave a Reply

