An Oath to Join Postaweek2011

I miss blogging.  Yes, I’m guilty of post-less months here in my blog and this might just be the kick that I need: postaweek2011.

I promise to post at least once a week (fingers crossed). I promise not to make excuses for not delivering this promise unless matters of life and death get in the way.

I hope I could do this really, it’s not easy being a first year resident. Still, I love writing and this may just be the best distraction from patients and the hospital. Writing is the perfect choice to channel all the emotions, frustrations, dreams and desires of my restless mind.

 

 

2 thoughts on “An Oath to Join Postaweek2011

    • Haha…I ‘m not sure if I can really commit to postaweek tep…haha. Mindoro was a a year ago pa. Btw, will be in Manila for a month, basic course in ophtha at PGH. Meet ta when I’m there.:)

Leave a Reply

